PITHIA-NRF Second General Assembly (GA)




Registration for onsite participation closes from March 6 onwards. Registration for remote/online participation stays open. 

The programme of the second General Assembly can be found below.

Onsite presenters:

Preferably, you can use your own laptop with HDMI connection to present.

Nevertheless, there is also the option to provide your presentation in pdf or pptx to me at the technical table in the auditorium, at the latest one hour before your presentation.
To onsite participants, when contributing to the discussion, please wait for the microphone. 

Online presenters:

Share your screen over zoom and put it in presentation or full-screen mode.


Onsite: The Brussels Planetarium, Boechoutlaan 10, 1020 Brussels. Click on 'information and reservations'  to see how you can reach it. Book a nearby hotel through Booking.com .

Online: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/83401139652?pwd=ZjhaNDVVZE5NejNXRkFnNDRmZlA0Zz09

The Programme Committee exists of Anna Belehaki, Yin Chen, Jean-Marie Chevalier, Tamas Kiss, Barbara Matyjasiak, Hanna Rothkaehl, Bruinsma Sean, Angeliki Thanasou

The Local Organising Committee: Nicolas Bergeot, Bram Bourgoignie, Jean-Marie Chevalier, Elke D'Huys, Tobias Verhulst, Petra Vanlommel 

With support of the Royal Observatory of Belgium, Royal Meteorological Institute and the Solar-Terrestrial Centre of Excellence


Registration General Assembly
  • Angeliki Thanasou
  • Anna Belehaki
  • Aurélie Marchaudon
  • Barbara Matyjasiak
  • Ben Witvliet
  • Bram Bourgoignie
  • Dalia Buresova
  • Daniela Banyś
  • David Altadill
  • David Wenzel
  • Elke D'Huys
  • Emanuele Pica
  • Hanna Rothkaelh
  • Ingemar Häggström
  • Ioanna Tsagouri
  • Ivan Galkin
  • Jaroslav Chum
  • Jean-Marie Chevalier
  • Jurgen Watermann
  • Katarzyna Beser
  • Luca Spogli
  • Lucilla Alfonsi
  • Maaijke Mevius
  • Manuel Hernández-Pajares
  • Maria Mihalikova
  • Mariusz Pozoga
  • Olesia Charkina
  • petra vanlommel
  • Pietro Vermicelli
  • Reko Hynönen
  • sean bruinsma
  • Stefaan Poedts
  • Tamas Kiss
  • Themistocles Herekakis
  • Tobias Verhulst
  • Toni Segarra
  • Victoria graffigna
  • Vincenzo Romano
  • Yin Chen
The agenda of this meeting is empty