PITHIA-NRF Fourth Training for Partners Workshop (TPW)




PITHIA-NRF  stands for Plasmasphere Ionosphere Thermosphere Integrated Research Environment and Access services: a Network of Research Facilities. Check the Project website.

The programme of the Fourth Training for Partners Workshop can be found here.

Registration for onsite participation closes from March 6 onwards. Registration for remote/online participation stays open. 

Onsite presenters:

Preferably, you can use your own laptop with HDMI connection to present.

Nevertheless, there is also the option to provide your presentation in pdf or pptx to me at the technical table in the auditorium, at the latest one hour before your presentation.
To onsite participants, when contributing to the discussion, please wait for the microphone. 

Online presenters:

Share your screen over zoom and put it in presentation or full-screen mode.


Onsite: at the Brussels Planetarium, Boechoutlaan 10, 1020 Brussels. Click on 'information and reservations'  to see how you can reach it. Book a nearby hotel through Booking.com .

Online: https://us06web.zoom.us/j/86217421448?pwd=c2RyZml4dW5NTjNWci91ZWpyRnpPZz09

The Programme Committee: Anna Belehaki, Yin Chen, Jean-Marie Chevalier, Tamas Kiss, Barbara Matyjasiak, Hanna Rothkaehl, Bruinsma Sean, Angeliki Thanasou

The Local Organising Committee: Nicolas Bergeot, Bram Bourgoignie, Jean-Marie Chevalier, Elke D'Huys, Tobias Verhulst, Petra Vanlommel 

With support of the Royal Observatory of Belgium, Royal Meteorological Institute and the Solar-Terrestrial Centre of Excellence

  • Alexandre Winant
  • Angeliki Thanasou
  • Anna Belehaki
  • Aurélie Marchaudon
  • Barbara Matyjasiak
  • Ben Witvliet
  • Bram Bourgoignie
  • Carl-Fredrik Enell
  • Dalia Buresova
  • Daniela Banyś
  • David Altadill
  • David Wenzel
  • Edith Botek
  • Elke D'Huys
  • Emanuele Pica
  • Fabien Darrouzet
  • Helena Ciechowska
  • Ingemar Häggström
  • Ioanna Tsagouri
  • Ivan Galkin
  • Jean-Marie Chevalier
  • Jurgen Watermann
  • Katarzyna Beser
  • Luca Spogli
  • Maaijke Mevius
  • Manuel Hernández-Pajares
  • Maria Mihalikova
  • Mariusz Pozoga
  • Marzieh Khansari
  • Nicolas Bergeot
  • Olesia Charkina
  • Petra Vanlommel
  • Reko Hynönen
  • sean bruinsma
  • Tamas Kiss
  • Themistocles Herekakis
  • Tobias Verhulst
  • Toni Segarra
  • Veronika Barta
  • Victoria graffigna
  • Viviane Pierrard
  • Yin Chen
  • Łukasz Tomasik
The agenda of this meeting is empty