28-29 May 2020
WebEx
Europe/Brussels timezone

LOTUS is an international research initiative endorsed by SPARCIO3C and WMO (GAW) that kicked off at the Quadrennial Ozone Symposium in 2016. LOTUS focuses on revisiting the estimates and understanding of Long-term Ozone Trends and Uncertainties in the Stratosphere, in support of the WMO/UNEP 2018 Ozone Assessment. The LOTUS report was accepted for publication in May 2018, completing the main objective of the first phase of the activity. More detailed information on LOTUS can be found at our main website.

The third LOTUS meeting originally foreseen late May in Helsinki was cancelled due to the outbreak of Covid-19.  Instead an online meeting will be organised on Thu 28 May and Fri 29 May 2020 each time at 8-11am MDT = 10am-1pm EDT = 4-7pm CEST = 5-8pm EEST, ....

A link to access the WebEx meeting will be circulated by e-mail on Wednesday.

 

We gratefully acknowledge the support by

                          

 

Tentative group picture at our third (online) workshop

 

Starts
Ends
Europe/Brussels
WebEx