17-19 October 2016
Victoria (BC), Canada
Canada/Pacific timezone


Quentin Errera (Chairman of the SPARC Data Assimilation Working Group)

E-mail: quentin_at_aeronomie.be


James Anstey (Local organizer)

E-mail: James.Anstey_at_physics.ox.ac.uk


Masatomo Fujiwara (Co-chair of S-RIP)

E-mail: fuji_at_ees.hokudai.ac.jp


Gloria Manney (Co-chair of S-RIP)

E-mail: manney_at_nwra.com


Lesley Gray (Co-chair of S-RIP)

E-mail: Lesley.Gray_at_physics.ox.ac.uk

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now