14-18 March 2022
Online
UTC timezone

The 18th plenary meeting of the CEOS Atmospheric Composition Virtual Constellation (AC-VC #18) was planned to be hosted in Brussels by the Federal Public Planning Service Science Policy (BELSPO) and the Royal Belgian Institute for Space Aeronomy (BIRA-IASB).

Due to persisting CoViD-19 related travel constraints in several countries, AC-VC #18 will be an ONLINE event.

The sessions will take place every day from 14 to 18 March 2022. They will start at 13:00 UTC daily (06:00 US PDT, 09:00 US EDT, 14:00 CET, 22:00 KST/JST) for a duration of about 2 hours 30 minutes each.

 

 

With support from

Starts
Ends
UTC
Online
Please consult Meeting Protocols and Technical Guidance