Oct 24 – 27, 2023
Brussels, Royal Belgian Institute of Natural Sciences
Europe/Brussels timezone

Organizing Committee & Contacts

Nathalie Kalb (BIRA-IASB), Meeting host

Jean-Christopher Lambert (BIRA-IASB), ACSG Chair, Meeting host

Michel Van Roozendael (BIRA-IASB), Meeting host


Barry Lefer (NASA), AC-VC Co-chair

Hiroshi Tanimoto (NIES), AC-VC Co-chair

Ben Veihelmann (ESA), AC-VC Co-chair

Shobha Kondragunta (NOAA), AC-VC Aerosol Air Quality Lead

Diego Loyola  (DLR), AC-VC Ozone Lead

John R. Worden (CalTech/NASA-JPL), AC-VC Greenhouse Gas Lead


Should you have any peculiar questions, please contact the local host or the leadership team by email.